The Church Office at Clarence Presbyterian Church is open Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 3 pm.  If you need help finding our church, visit our How to Find Us page here. You can also contact the Church Office directly by calling (716)-759-8396 or by sending an email to office@clarencepresby.org.

Staff with office hours are listed at the bottom of the page.



Below are individuals who are part of our staff:


Minister

Rev. Dr. Gregory Hall ghall@clarencepresby.org
Minister of Spiritual Education 
   
Rev. Judith Brown Bryan judith@clarencepresby.org
Director of Music Ministry 
               
 Kotoe Shimojo music@clarencepresby.org
Sunday School Superintendent*

Susan Zografos   sue@clarencepresby.org 
 K - 5th Grade, Special Events*    

 Allyson Siegel office@clarencepresby.org
Youth Coordinators:  
                                        Sundays
                                        
                                     Special Events

Melissa Bertrand

    


office@clarencepresby.org


Administrative Assistant

Patricia Estill  office@clarencepresby.org
Disbursing Treasurer/
Fellowship Assistant

Jim Owen jimowen@clarencepresby.org
Receiving Treasurer  Janet Mustard
Librarian*  Laurie Dentinger
Custodian

John Hernandezoffice@clarencepresby.org 

                                   
    *Volunteer 

Office Hours

                                                            Church Office        8:30 am - 3 pm Monday - Friday
                                                            Sue Zografos        1 pm - 5 pm Friday
                                                            Kotoe Shimojo      10 am - 2 pm Friday
                                                            Jim Owen               9 am - 2 pm Monday

Summer Hours vary by staff members, however the office is still open regular hours.