Miscellaneous‎ > ‎

Upcoming Events

 
  • Sunday, September 8, 8:30 am - Adult Ed begins, So What's the Difference
  • Sunday, September 8, 11:15 am - Youth/Parent Meeting
  • Monday, September 9, 7:00 am - Soul-ly For You
  • Tuesday, September 24, 9:30 am - Study w/Pastor begins, Who Is This Man
  • Wednesday, September 25, 7:00 pm - Study w/Pastor begins, Who Is This Man
  • Sunday, September 29 after 10:00 am service - Fall Fellowship
  • Monday, September 30, 6:30 pm - Theology on Tap, Angry Buffalo begins
  • Friday, October 4, 6:00 pm - Halloween Party for UNICEF
  • Friday, October 18-20 - 6th-12th graders to Camp Duffield
  • Sunday, October 20, 11:30 am - New Member Luncheon
  • Tuesday, October 22, 9:30 am - Wellspring for Women begins
  • Sunday, October 27 - Pie Sale begins
  • Friday, November 1, 6:00 pm - Hunger Games, STOP Hunger Now
  • Sunday, November 3 - All Saints' Day 
  • Friday, November 15-16 - Senior High Lock-In
  • Sunday, November 17 - Presbyterian Women's Thank Offering
  • Sunday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Brunch
For details on these events refer to the current newsletter or email office@clarencepresby.org